Testimonials



Comments: 258
  • #258

    شركات نقل الاثاث (Sunday, 20 November 2022 00:01)

    https://companyhouseservice.wordpress.com/2022/08/06/%d8%a7%d9%81%d8%b6%d9%84-%d8%b4%d8%b1%d9%83%d8%a9-%d8%aa%d9%86%d8%b8%d9%8a%d9%81-%d8%a8%d8%a7%d9%84%d8%b1%d9%8a%d8%a7%d8%b6/
    https://www.edocr.com/v/d9xod4ar/atar-almadinah/shrka-nkl-aafsh-bgda
    https://www.edocr.com/user/atar-almadinah
    https://www.tuugo.us/Companies/atar-almadinah/0310006888242
    https://www.tuugo.us/SiteViewer/0310006888242
    https://topsitenet.com/startpage/ataralmadinah/859508/
    https://topsitenet.com/profile/ataralmadinah/859508/
    https://en.gravatar.com/elsakrjeddah
    https://610b31f1e425e.site123.me/about
    https://www.kickstarter.com/profile/atar-almadinah/about

    https://500px.com/p/ataralmadinah?view=photos
    https://about.me/atar-almadinah/
    https://www.behance.net/ataralmadinah/
    https://angel.co/u/atar-almadinah
    https://vimeo.com/user163509125
    https://ello.co/ataralmadinah/post/asrc-rqxhmfvgrr7skhajg
    https://ello.co/ataralmadinah
    https://www.myminifactory.com/stories/best-transfer-furniture-jeddah-atar-almadinah-62f1c48d224b9
    https://www.myminifactory.com/users/atar
    https://speakerdeck.com/almadinah
    https://fstoppers.com/profile/atar-almadinah
    https://www.instructables.com/member/atar-almadinah/
    https://www.mifare.net/support/forum/users/atar-almadinah/
    https://www.recode.net/users/ataralmadinah
    http://simp.ly/p/bwJRTQ
    https://zenwriting.net/jzlzjv7sf2
    https://writer.zohopublic.com/writer/published/rg9748fafd0f2210f4604b33d2cbf28388aea
    https://my.desktopnexus.com/ataralmadinah/journal/furniture-moving-company-in-jeddah-38820/
    https://app.ex.co/stories/item/c9e4da01-b4c3-492f-84a4-55474a6abf47
    https://pastelink.net/a93tslol
    https://pastelink.net/6zkez7a2
    https://www.kongregate.com/accounts/ataralmadinah
    https://bit.ly/3PiheFn
    https://bit.ly/3SJJZxX
    https://giphy.com/channel/atar-almadinah
    https://fullservicelavoro.com/2022/08/15/furniture-moving-companies-in-jeddah/
    https://www.ted.com/profiles/37578103/about

    https://www.merexpression.com/elsakr
    https://www.merexpression.com/read-blog/31739
    https://webyourself.eu/elsakrjeddah
    https://webyourself.eu/blogs/31059/%D8%A7%D9%81%D8%B6%D9%84-%D8%B4%D8%B1%D9%83%D8%A9-%D9%86%D9%82%D9%84-%D8%A7%D8%AB%D8%A7%D8%AB-%D9%81%D9%8A-%D8%AC%D8%AF%D8%A9
    https://devpost.com/elsakrjeddah
    https://knowyourmeme.com/users/jumperads

    https://ataralmadinah662300791.wordpress.com/2022/08/21/%d9%86%d9%82%d9%84-%d8%b9%d9%81%d8%b4-%d8%a8%d8%ac%d8%af%d8%a9-2/
    https://atar-almadinah.over-blog.com/2022/08/sharikat-naql-eafsh-abhir-alshamalia.html
    https://atar-almadinah.over-blog.com/2022/08/naql-eafsh-dakhil-jida.html
    https://ataralmadinah662300791.wordpress.com/2022/08/22/%d8%b4%d8%b1%d9%83%d8%a9-%d9%86%d9%82%d9%84-%d8%b9%d9%81%d8%b4-%d8%a7%d8%a8%d8%ad%d8%b1-%d8%a7%d9%84%d8%b4%d9%85%d8%a7%d9%84%d9%8a%d8%a9/
    https://jumperads.shutterfly.com/22


    http://610b31f1e425e.site123.me/about
    https://myworldgo.com/blog/40386/-
    https://kaalama.org/read-blog/161044
    https://kaalama.org/read-blog/161045
    https://myworldgo.com/blog/40387/-
    https://projects.umwhistory.org/cwh/myomeka/posters/show/38417

    https://projects.umwhistory.org/cwh/myomeka/posters/show/38418
    https://projects.umwhistory.org/cwh/myomeka/posters/show/38419
    https://projects.umwhistory.org/cwh/myomeka/posters/show/38420

  • #257

    ارخص شركة نقل عفش واثاث بمكة (Sunday, 20 November 2022 00:00)


    https://sites.google.com/view/movers-riyadh/
    https://sites.google.com/view/movers-riyadh/movers-mecca
    https://sites.google.com/view/movers-riyadh/home
    https://sites.google.com/view/movers-riyadh/movers-jedaah-elhamdniah
    https://sites.google.com/view/movers-riyadh/movers-yanbu
    https://sites.google.com/view/movers-riyadh/movers-najran
    https://sites.google.com/view/movers-riyadh/movers-Jizan
    https://sites.google.com/view/movers-riyadh/jazan
    https://sites.google.com/view/movers-riyadh/taif
    https://sites.google.com/view/movers-riyadh/moversjeddah
    https://sites.google.com/view/movers-riyadh/movers-abha
    https://sites.google.com/view/movers-riyadh/movers-elahsa
    https://sites.google.com/view/movers-riyadh/movers-elkhobar
    https://sites.google.com/view/movers-riyadh/movers-elkharj
    https://sites.google.com/view/movers-riyadh/movers-elmadina-elmnowara
    https://sites.google.com/view/movers-riyadh/movers-eljubail
    https://sites.google.com/view/movers-riyadh/movers-elqassim
    https://sites.google.com/view/movers-riyadh/movers-hafrelbatin
    https://sites.google.com/view/movers-riyadh/movers-elbaha
    https://sites.google.com/view/movers-riyadh/movers-jeddah
    https://sites.google.com/view/movers-riyadh/movers-dammam
    https://sites.google.com/view/movers-riyadh/movers-taif
    https://sites.google.com/view/movers-riyadh/movers-burydah
    https://sites.google.com/view/movers-riyadh/movers-tabuk
    https://sites.google.com/view/movers-riyadh/movers-hail
    https://sites.google.com/view/movers-riyadh/movers-khamis-mushait
    https://sites.google.com/view/movers-riyadh/movers-rabigh
    https://sites.google.com/view/movers-riyadh/madina
    https://sites.google.com/view/movers-riyadh/mecca
    https://sites.google.com/view/movers-riyadh/dammam
    https://sites.google.com/view/movers-riyadh/jeddah
    https://sites.google.com/view/movers-riyadh/ahsa
    https://sites.google.com/view/movers-riyadh/cleaning-mecca

  • #256

    شركة ريلاكس لنقل العفش والاثاث (Saturday, 19 November 2022 23:59)


    http://fullservicelavoro.com/ شركة ريلاكس لنقل العفش والاثاث
    http://fullservicelavoro.com/2019/01/07/transfer-movers-taif-furniture/ شركة نقل عفش بالطائف
    http://fullservicelavoro.com/2019/01/08/transfer-movers-riyadh-furniture/ شركة نقل عفش بالرياض
    http://fullservicelavoro.com/2019/01/08/transfer-movers-jeddah-furniture/ شركة نقل عفش بجدة
    http://fullservicelavoro.com/2019/01/01/transfer-and-movers-furniture-mecca/ شركة نقل عفش بمكة
    http://fullservicelavoro.com/2019/01/07/transfer-movers-madina-furniture/ شركة نقل عفش بالمدينة المنورة
    http://fullservicelavoro.com/2019/01/07/transfer-movers-khamis-mushait-furniture/ شركة نقل عفش بخميس مشيط
    http://fullservicelavoro.com/2019/01/09/transfer-movers-abha-furniture/ شركة نقل اثاث بابها
    http://fullservicelavoro.com/2019/01/07/transfer-movers-najran-furniture/ شركة نقل عفش بنجران
    http://fullservicelavoro.com/2019/01/16/transfer-movers-hail-furniture/ ِشركة نقل عفش بحائل
    http://fullservicelavoro.com/2019/01/16/transfer-movers-qassim-furniture/ شركة نقل عفش بالقصيم
    http://fullservicelavoro.com/2019/02/02/transfer-movers-furniture-in-bahaa/ شركة نقل عفش بالباحة
    http://fullservicelavoro.com/2019/01/13/transfer-movers-yanbu-furniture/ شركة نقل عفش بينبع
    http://fullservicelavoro.com/2019/01/18/%d8%af%d9%8a%d9%86%d8%a7-%d9%86%d9%82%d9%84-%d8%b9%d9%81%d8%b4-%d8%a8%d8%a7%d8%a8%d9%87%d8%a7/ دينا نقل عفش بابها
    http://fullservicelavoro.com/2019/01/13/%D9%86%D9%82%D9%84-%D8%A7%D9%84%D8%A7%D8%AB%D8%A7%D8%AB-%D8%A8%D8%A7%D9%84%D9%85%D8%AF%D9%8A%D9%86%D8%A9-%D8%A7%D9%84%D9%85%D9%86%D9%88%D8%B1%D8%A9-%D8%A7%D9%87%D9%85-%D8%B4%D8%B1%D9%83%D8%A7%D8%AA/ نقل الاثاث بالمدينة المنورة
    http://fullservicelavoro.com/2019/01/12/%D8%A7%D8%B1%D8%AE%D8%B5-%D8%B4%D8%B1%D9%83%D8%A9-%D9%86%D9%82%D9%84-%D8%B9%D9%81%D8%B4-%D8%A8%D9%85%D9%83%D8%A9/ ارخص شركة نقل عفش بمكة
    http://fullservicelavoro.com/2019/01/07/transfer-movers-elkharj-furniture/ شركة نقل عفش بالخرج
    http://fullservicelavoro.com/2019/01/07/transfer-movers-baqaa-furniture/ شركة نقل عفش بالبقعاء
    http://fullservicelavoro.com/2019/02/05/transfer-furniture-in-jazan/ شركة نقل عفش بجازان

  • #255

    شركة كيان لنقل العفش (Saturday, 19 November 2022 23:58)


    شركة كيان لنقل العفش بالرياض والمدينة المنورة وجدة ومكة والطائف والدمام تقديم لكم دليل كامل لشركات نقل العفش بالمملكة العربية السعودية
    http://mycanadafitness.com/ شركة كيان لنقل العفش
    http://mycanadafitness.com/forum.html منتدي نقل العفش
    http://mycanadafitness.com/movingfurnitureriyadh.html شركة نقل اثاث بالرياض
    http://mycanadafitness.com/movingfurniturejaddah.html شركة نقل اثاث بجدة
    http://mycanadafitness.com/movingfurnituremecca.html شركة نقل اثاث بمكة
    http://mycanadafitness.com/movingfurnituretaif.html شركة نقل اثاث بالطائف
    http://mycanadafitness.com/movingfurnituremadina.html شركة نقل اثاث بالمدينة المنورة
    http://mycanadafitness.com/movingfurnituredammam.html شركة نقل اثاث بالدمام
    http://mycanadafitness.com/movingfurniturekhobar.html شركة نقل اثاث بالخبر
    http://mycanadafitness.com/movingfurnituredhahran.html شركة نقل اثاث بالظهران
    http://mycanadafitness.com/movingfurniturejubail.html شركة نقل اثاث بالجبيل
    http://mycanadafitness.com/movingfurnitureqatif.html شركة نقل اثاث بالقطيف
    http://mycanadafitness.com/movingfurnitureahsa.html شركة نقل اثاث بالاحساء
    http://mycanadafitness.com/movingfurniturekharj.html شركة نقل اثاث بالخرج
    http://mycanadafitness.com/movingfurniturekhamismushit.html شركة نقل اثاث بخميس مشيط
    http://mycanadafitness.com/movingfurnitureabha.html شركة نقل اثاث بابها
    http://mycanadafitness.com/movingfurniturenajran.html شركة نقل اثاث بنجران
    http://mycanadafitness.com/movingfurniturejazan.html شركة نقل اثاث بجازان
    http://mycanadafitness.com/movingfurnitureasir.html شركة نقل اثاث بعسير
    http://mycanadafitness.com/movingfurniturehail.html شركة نقل اثاث بحائل
    http://mycanadafitness.com/movingfurnitureqassim.html شركة نقل عفش بالقصيم
    http://mycanadafitness.com/movingfurnitureyanbu.html شركة نقل اثاث بينبع
    http://mycanadafitness.com/movingfurnitureburaidah.html شركة نقل عفش ببريدة
    http://mycanadafitness.com/movingfurniturehafralbatin.html شركة نقل عفش بحفر الباطن
    http://mycanadafitness.com/movingfurniturerabigh.html شركة نقل عفش برابغ
    http://mycanadafitness.com/movingfurnituretabuk.html شركة نقل عفش بتبوك
    http://mycanadafitness.com/movingfurnitureasfan.html شركة نقل عفش بعسفان
    http://mycanadafitness.com/movingfurnituresharora.html شركة نقل عفش بشرورة
    http://mycanadafitness.com/companis-moving-riyadh.html شركات نقل العفش بالرياض
    http://mycanadafitness.com/cars-moving-riyadh.html سيارات نقل العفش بالرياض
    http://mycanadafitness.com/company-number-moving-riyadh.html ارقام شركات نقل العفش بالرياض
    http://mycanadafitness.com/company-moving-jeddah.html شركات نقل العفش بجدة
    http://mycanadafitness.com/price-moving-jeddah.html اسعار نقل العفش بجدة
    http://mycanadafitness.com/company-moving-mecca.html شركات نقل العفش بمكة

  • #254

    شركة نقل عفش بالمدينة المنورة (Saturday, 19 November 2022 23:57)


    http://www.domyate.com/2019/08/27/transfer-furniture-north-riyadh/ نقل عفش شمال الرياض
    http://www.domyate.com/2019/09/05/movers-company-khamis-mushait/ شركات نقل عفش بخميس مشيط
    http://www.domyate.com/2019/09/05/10-company-transfer-furniture-khamis-mushait/ شركة نقل العفش بخميس مشيط
    http://www.domyate.com/2019/09/05/all-transfer-furniture-khamis-mushait/ شركات نقل اثاث بخميس مشيط
    http://www.domyate.com/2019/09/05/best-company-transfer-furniture-khamis-mushit/ افضل شركات نقل اثاث بخميس مشيط
    http://www.domyate.com/2019/09/05/company-transfer-furniture-khamis-mushit/ شركات نقل اثاث بخميس مشيط
    http://www.domyate.com/category/%D9%86%D9%82%D9%84-%D8%B9%D9%81%D8%B4-%D8%AC%D8%AF%D8%A9/ نقل عفش جدة
    http://www.domyate.com/2019/09/25/movers-furniture-from-jeddah-to-jordan/ نقل عفش من جدة الي الاردن
    http://www.domyate.com/2019/10/03/price-cleaning-tanks-in-jeddah/ اسعار شركات تنظيف خزانات بجدة
    http://www.domyate.com/2019/09/25/movers-furniture-from-jeddah-to-egypt/ نقل عفش من جدة الي مصر
    http://www.domyate.com/2019/09/24/movers-furniture-from-jeddah-to-lebanon/ نقل عفش من جدة الي لبنان
    http://www.domyate.com/2019/09/22/%d8%a3%d9%86%d8%ac%d8%ad-%d8%b4%d8%b1%d9%83%d8%a7%d8%aa-%d9%86%d9%82%d9%84-%d8%a7%d8%ab%d8%a7%d8%ab-%d8%a8%d8%ac%d8%af%d8%a9/ شركات نقل اثاث بجدة
    http://www.domyate.com/2019/09/22/best-company-movers-jeddah/ افضل شركات نقل اثاث جدة
    http://www.domyate.com/2019/09/22/company-transfer-furniture-yanbu/ شركات نقل العفش بينبع
    http://www.domyate.com/2019/09/21/taif-transfer-furniture-company/ شركة نقل عفش في الطائف
    http://www.domyate.com/2019/09/21/%d8%b4%d8%b1%d9%83%d8%a7%d8%aa-%d9%86%d9%82%d9%84-%d8%a7%d9%84%d8%b9%d9%81%d8%b4/ شركات نقل العفش
    http://www.domyate.com/2019/09/21/%d8%b7%d8%b1%d9%82-%d9%86%d9%82%d9%84-%d8%a7%d9%84%d8%b9%d9%81%d8%b4/ طرق نقل العفش
    http://www.domyate.com/2019/09/20/%d8%ae%d8%b7%d9%88%d8%a7%d8%aa-%d9%86%d9%82%d9%84-%d8%a7%d9%84%d8%b9%d9%81%d8%b4-%d9%88%d8%a7%d9%84%d8%a7%d8%ab%d8%a7%d8%ab/ خطوات نقل العفش والاثاث
    http://www.domyate.com/2019/09/20/best-10-company-transfer-furniture/ افضل 10 شركات نقل عفش
    http://www.domyate.com/2019/09/20/%d9%83%d9%8a%d9%81-%d9%8a%d8%aa%d9%85-%d8%a7%d8%ae%d8%aa%d9%8a%d8%a7%d8%b1-%d8%b4%d8%b1%d9%83%d8%a7%d8%aa-%d9%86%d9%82%d9%84-%d8%a7%d9%84%d8%b9%d9%81%d8%b4-%d9%88%d8%a7%d9%84%d8%a7%d8%ab%d8%a7%d8%ab/ اختيار شركات نقل العفش والاثاث
    http://www.domyate.com/2019/09/20/cleaning-company-house-taif/ شركة تنظيف منازل بالطائف
    http://www.domyate.com/2019/09/20/company-cleaning-home-in-taif/ شركة تنظيف شقق بالطائف
    http://www.domyate.com/2019/09/20/taif-cleaning-company-villas/ شركة تنظيف فلل بالطائف
    http://www.domyate.com/ شركة نقل عفش
    http://www.domyate.com/2017/09/21/%D9%86%D9%82%D9%84-%D8%A7%D9%84%D8%B9%D9%81%D8%B4-%D9%88%D8%A7%D9%84%D8%AA%D8%AE%D8%B2%D9%8A%D9%86/ نقل العفش والتخزين
    http://www.domyate.com/2016/07/02/transfer-furniture-dammam شركة نقل عفش بالدمام
    http://www.domyate.com/2015/11/12/%D8%B4%D8%B1%D9%83%D8%A9-%D9%86%D9%82%D9%84-%D8%B9%D9%81%D8%B4-%D8%A8%D8%A7%D9%84%D9%85%D8%AF%D9%8A%D9%86%D8%A9-%D8%A7%D9%84%D9%85%D9%86%D9%88%D8%B1%D8%A9/ شركة نقل عفش بالمدينة المنورة
    http://www.domyate.com/2016/06/05/transfer-furniture-jeddah/ شركة نقل عفش بجدة

  • #253

    شركة نقل عفش بمكة (Saturday, 19 November 2022 23:56)


    https://jumperads.com/ نقل الاثاث
    https://jumperads.com/transfer-furniture-riyadh.html شركة نقل عفش بالرياض
    https://jumperads.com/transfer-furniture-jeddah.html شركة نقل عفش بجدة
    https://jumperads.com/transfer-furniture-dammam.html شركة نقل عفش بالدمام
    https://jumperads.com/transfer-furniture-medina-almonawara.html شركة نقل عفش بالمدينة المنورة
    https://jumperads.com/transfer-furniture-taif.html شركة نقل عفش بالطائف
    https://jumperads.com/transfer-furniture-mecca.html شركة نقل عفش بمكة
    https://jumperads.com/transfer-furniture-yanbu.html شركة نقل عفش بينبع
    https://jumperads.com/transfer-furniture-in-najran.html شركة نقل عفش بنجران
    https://jumperads.com/transfer-furniture-in-khamis-mushait.html شركة نقل عفش بخميس مشيط
    https://jumperads.com/transfer-furniture-abha.html شركة نقل عفش بابها
    https://jumperads.com/transfer-furniture-buraydah.html شركة نقل عفش ببريدة
    https://jumperads.com/transfer-furniture-qassim.html شركة نقل عفش بالقصيم
    https://jumperads.com/transfer-furniture-tabuk.html شركة نقل عفش بتبوك
    https://jumperads.com/transfer-furniture-hail.html شركة نقل عفش بحائل
    https://jumperads.com/transfer-furniture-dammam-khobar.html شركة نقل عفش بالخبر
    https://jumperads.com/transfer-furniture-ahsa.html شركة نقل عفش بالاحساء
    https://jumperads.com/transfer-furniture-qatif.html شركة نقل عفش بالقطيف
    https://jumperads.com/transfer-furniture-jubail.html شركة نقل عفش بالجبيل


    https://jumperads.com/price-transfer-furniture-taif.html اسعار شركات نقل العفش بالطائف
    https://jumperads.com/transfer-furniture-taif-2017.html نقل اثاث بالطائف 2017
    https://jumperads.com/how-transfer-furniture-taif.html كيفية نقل العفش بالطائف
    https://jumperads.com/all-company-transfer-furniture-taif.html اهم شركات نقل العفش بالطائف
    https://jumperads.com/best-company-transfer-furniture-taif.html افضل شركة نقل عفش بالطائف
    https://jumperads.com/price-transfer-furniture-dammam.html اسعار شركات نقل العفش بالدمام
    https://jumperads.com/transfer-furniture-dammam-2017.html نقل اثاث بالدمام 2017
    https://jumperads.com/how-transfer-furniture-dammam.html كيفية نقل العفش بالدمام
    https://jumperads.com/all-company-transfer-furniture-dammam.html اهم شركات نقل العفش بالدمام
    https://jumperads.com/best-company-transfer-furniture-dammam.html افضل شركة نقل عفش بالدمام
    https://jumperads.com/price-transfer-furniture-qassim.html اسعار شركات نقل العفش بالقصيم
    https://jumperads.com/transfer-furniture-qassim-2017.html نقل اثاث بالقصيم 2017
    https://jumperads.com/how-transfer-furniture-qassim.html كيفية نقل العفش بالقصيم
    https://jumperads.com/all-company-transfer-furniture-qassim.html اهم شركات نقل العفش بالقصيم
    https://jumperads.com/best-company-transfer-furniture-qassim.html افضل شركة نقل عفش بالقصيم
    https://jumperads.com/price-transfer-furniture-abha.html اسعار شركات نقل العفش بابها
    https://jumperads.com/transfer-furniture-abha-2017.html نقل اثاث بابها 2017
    https://jumperads.com/how-transfer-furniture-abha.html كيفية نقل العفش بابها
    https://jumperads.com/all-company-transfer-furniture-abha.html اهم شركات نقل العفش بابها
    https://jumperads.com/best-company-transfer-furniture-abha.html افضل شركة نقل عفش بابها
    https://jumperads.com/medina/medina-cleaning-company-tanks.html شركة تنظيف خزانات بالمدينة المنورة
    https://jumperads.com/how-cleaning-tanks-medina.html كيف يتم تنظيف الخزانات بالمدينة المنورة
    https://jumperads.com/price-cleaning-tanks-medina.html اسعار يتم تنظيف خزانات بالمدينة المنورة
    https://jumperads.com/tanks-cleaning-medina-2017.html شركات تنظيف خزانات بالمدينة المنورة 2017
    https://jumperads.com/all-company-cleaning-tanks-medina.html اهم شركات تنظيف خزانات بالمدينة المنورة

  • #252

    شركة سكاي نقل العفش (Saturday, 19 November 2022 23:55)



    شركة سكاي لخدمات نقل العفش والاثاث بالمنطقة العربية السعودية نحن نوفر خدمات نقل اثاث بالرياض ونقل عفش بالمدينة المنورة ونقل عفش بمكة ونقل عفش بالطائف نحن نقدم افضل نقل اثاث بخميس مشيط ونقل عفش بجدة

    https://treeads.net/ شركة سكاي نقل العفش
    https://treeads.net/blog.html مدونة لنقل العفش
    https://treeads.net/movers-mecca.html شركة نقل عفش بمكة
    https://treeads.net/movers-riyadh-company.html شركة نقل عفش بالرياض
    https://treeads.net/all-movers-madina.html شركة نقل عفش بالمدينة المنورة
    https://treeads.net/movers-jeddah-company.html شركة نقل عفش بجدة
    https://treeads.net/movers-taif.html شركة نقل عفش بالطائف
    https://treeads.net/movers-dammam-company.html شركة نقل عفش بالدمام
    https://treeads.net/movers-qatif.html شركة نقل عفش بالقطيف
    https://treeads.net/movers-jubail.html شركة نقل عفش بالجبيل
    https://treeads.net/movers-khobar.html شركة نقل عفش بالخبر
    https://treeads.net/movers-ahsa.html شركة نقل عفش بالاحساء
    https://treeads.net/movers-kharj.html شركة نقل عفش بالخرج
    https://treeads.net/movers-khamis-mushait.html شركة نقل عفش بخميس مشيط
    https://treeads.net/movers-abha.html شركة نقل عفش بابها
    https://treeads.net/movers-qassim.html شركة نقل عفش بالقصيم
    https://treeads.net/movers-yanbu.html شركة نقل عفش بينبع
    https://treeads.net/movers-najran.html شركة نقل عفش بنجران
    https://treeads.net/movers-hail.html شركة نقل عفش بحائل
    https://treeads.net/movers-buraydah.html شركة نقل عفش ببريدة
    https://treeads.net/movers-tabuk.html شركة نقل عفش بتبوك
    https://treeads.net/movers-dhahran.html شركة نقل عفش بالظهران
    https://treeads.net/movers-rabigh.html شركة نقل عفش برابغ
    https://treeads.net/movers-baaha.html شركة نقل عفش بالباحه
    https://treeads.net/movers-asseer.html شركة نقل عفش بعسير
    https://treeads.net/movers-mgmaa.html شركة نقل عفش بالمجمعة
    https://treeads.net/movers-sharora.html شركة نقل عفش بشرورة
    https://treeads.net/how-movers-furniture-yanbu.html كيفية نقل العفش بينبع
    https://treeads.net/price-movers-furniture-yanbu.html اسعار نقل عفش بينبع
    https://treeads.net/find-company-transfer-furniture-yanbu.html البحث عن شركات نقل العفش بينبع
    https://treeads.net/transfer-furniture-khamis-mushit.html شركات نقل العفش بخميس مشيط
    https://treeads.net/how-transfer-furniture-khamis-mushit.html كيفية نقل العفش بخميس مشيط
    https://treeads.net/price-transfer-furniture-khamis-mushit.html اسعار نقل عفش بخميس مشيط
    https://treeads.net/%D8%B4%D8%B1%D9%83%D8%A9-%D8%AC%D9%84%D9%8A-%D8%A8%D9%84%D8%A7%D8%B7-%D8%A8%D8%AC%D8%AF%D8%A9.html شركة جلي بلاط بجدة
    https://treeads.net/%D8%B4%D8%B1%D9%83%D8%A9-%D8%AA%D9%86%D8%B8%D9%8A%D9%81-%D9%81%D9%84%D9%84-%D8%A8%D8%AC%D8%AF%D8%A9.html تنظيف فلل بجدة
    https://treeads.net/company-transfer-furniture-jazan.html شركة نقل عفش بجازان
    https://treeads.net/best-company-cleaning-jeddah-2020.html افضل شركة تنظيف بجدة

  • #251

    شركة نقل اثاث بالرياض (Saturday, 19 November 2022 23:55)




    https://emc-mee.com/blog.html شركات نقل العفش
    اهم شركات كشف تسربات المياه بالدمام كذلك معرض اهم شركة مكافحة حشرات بالدمام والخبر والجبيل والخبر والاحساء والقطيف كذكل شركة تنظيف خزانات بجدة وتنظيف بجدة ومكافحة الحشرات بالخبر وكشف تسربات المياه بالجبيل والقطيف والخبر والدمام
    https://emc-mee.com/cleaning-company-yanbu.html شركة تنظيف بينبع
    https://emc-mee.com/blog.html شركة نقل عفش
    اهم شركات مكافحة حشرات بالخبر كذلك معرض اهم شركة مكافحة حشرات بالدمام والخبر والجبيل والخبر والاحساء والقطيف كذلك شركة رش حشرات بالدمام ومكافحة الحشرات بالخبر
    https://emc-mee.com/anti-insects-company-dammam.html شركة مكافحة حشرات بالدمام
    شركة تنظيف خزانات بجدة الجوهرة من افضل شركات تنظيف الخزانات بجدة حيث ان تنظيف خزانات بجدة يحتاج الى مهارة فى كيفية غسيل وتنظيف الخزانات الكبيرة والصغيرة بجدة على ايدى متخصصين فى تنظيف الخزانات بجدة
    https://emc-mee.com/tanks-cleaning-company-jeddah.html شركة تنظيف خزانات بجدة
    https://emc-mee.com/water-leaks-detection-isolate-company-dammam.html شركة كشف تسربات المياه بالدمام
    https://emc-mee.com/ شركة الفا لنقل عفش واثاث
    https://emc-mee.com/transfer-furniture-jeddah.html شركة نقل عفش بجدة
    https://emc-mee.com/transfer-furniture-almadina-almonawara.html شركة نقل عفش بالمدينة المنورة
    https://emc-mee.com/movers-in-riyadh-company.html شركة نقل اثاث بالرياض
    https://emc-mee.com/transfer-furniture-dammam.html شركة نقل عفش بالدمام
    https://emc-mee.com/transfer-furniture-taif.html شركة نقل عفش بالطائف
    https://emc-mee.com/transfer-furniture-mecca.html شركة نقل عفش بمكة
    https://emc-mee.com/transfer-furniture-yanbu.html شركة نقل عفش بينبع
    https://emc-mee.com/transfer-furniture-alkharj.html شركة نقل عفش بالخرج
    https://emc-mee.com/transfer-furniture-buraydah.html شركة نقل عفش ببريدة
    https://emc-mee.com/transfer-furniture-khamis-mushait.html شركة نقل عفش بخميس مشيط
    https://emc-mee.com/transfer-furniture-qassim.html شركة نقل عفش بالقصيم
    https://emc-mee.com/transfer-furniture-tabuk.html شركة نقل عفش بتبوك
    https://emc-mee.com/transfer-furniture-abha.html شركة نقل عفش بابها
    https://emc-mee.com/transfer-furniture-najran.html شركة نقل عفش بنجران
    https://emc-mee.com/transfer-furniture-hail.html شركة نقل عفش بحائل
    https://emc-mee.com/transfer-furniture-dhahran.html شركة نقل عفش بالظهران
    https://emc-mee.com/transfer-furniture-kuwait.html شركة نقل عفش بالكويت
    https://emc-mee.com/price-transfer-furniture-in-khamis-mushit.html اسعار شركات نقل عفش بخميس مشيط
    https://emc-mee.com/numbers-company-transfer-furniture-in-khamis-mushit.html ارقام شركات نقل عفش بخميس مشيط
    https://emc-mee.com/new-company-transfer-furniture-in-khamis-mushit.html شركة نقل عفش بخميس مشيط جديدة
    https://emc-mee.com/transfer-furniture-from-khamis-to-riyadh.html شركة نقل عفش من خميس مشيط الي الرياض
    https://emc-mee.com/transfer-furniture-from-khamis-mushait-to-mecca.html شركة نقل عفش من خميس مشيط الي مكة
    https://emc-mee.com/transfer-furniture-from-khamis-mushait-to-jeddah.html شركة نقل عفش من خميس مشيط الي جدة
    https://emc-mee.com/transfer-furniture-from-khamis-mushait-to-medina.html شركة نقل عفش من خميس مشيط الي المدينة المنورة
    https://emc-mee.com/best-10-company-transfer-furniture-khamis-mushait.html افضل 10 شركات نقل عفش بخميس مشيط
    https://emc-mee.com/%D8%B4%D8%B1%D9%83%D9%87-%D9%86%D9%82%D9%84-%D8%B9%D9%81%D8%B4-%D8%A8%D8%AC%D8%AF%D9%87.html
    https://emc-mee.com/%D8%B4%D8%B1%D9%83%D8%A9-%D9%86%D9%82%D9%84-%D8%A7%D8%AB%D8%A7%D8%AB-%D8%A8%D8%AC%D8%AF%D9%87.html

  • #250

    شركة نقل عفش بجدة (Saturday, 19 November 2022)

    https://companymoversriydah.wordpress.com/
    https://ataralmadinah662300791.wordpress.com/
    https://ataralmadinah662300791.wordpress.com/2022/02/05/%d8%b4%d8%b1%d9%83%d8%a9-%d9%86%d9%82%d9%84-%d8%b9%d9%81%d8%b4-%d8%a8%d8%a7%d9%84%d8%b1%d9%8a%d8%a7%d8%b6/
    https://ataralmadinah662300791.wordpress.com/2022/04/12/%D8%B4%D8%B1%D9%83%D8%A9-%D9%86%D9%82%D9%84-%D8%B9%D9%81%D8%B4-%D9%85%D9%86-%D8%A7%D9%84%D8%B1%D9%8A%D8%A7%D8%B6-%D8%A7%D9%84%D9%89-%D8%A7%D9%84%D8%AF%D9%85%D8%A7%D9%85/
    https://groups.google.com/g/moversfurniture/c/wwQFSNvgyAI
    https://groups.google.com/g/moversfurniture/c/4L1oHETS4mQ
    https://nowewyrazy.uw.edu.pl/profil/khairyayman
    https://companyhouseservice.wordpress.com/2022/08/06/%d8%a7%d9%81%d8%b6%d9%84-%d8%b4%d8%b1%d9%83%d8%a9-%d8%aa%d9%86%d8%b8%d9%8a%d9%81-%d8%a8%d8%a7%d9%84%d8%b1%d9%8a%d8%a7%d8%b6/
    <a href="https://companymoversinjeddah.wordpress.com/">شركات نقل عفش واثاث بجدة</a>
    <a href="https://companymoversinjeddah.wordpress.com/2019/02/16/%d8%b4%d8%b1%d9%83%d8%a7%d8%aa-%d9%86%d9%82%d9%84-%d8%b9%d9%81%d8%b4-%d9%88%d8%a7%d8%ab%d8%a7%d8%ab-%d8%a8%d8%a7%d9%84%d8%b7%d8%a7%d8%a6%d9%81-%d8%af%d9%8a%d9%86%d8%a7-%d8%af%d8%a8%d8%a7%d8%a8-%d9%86/">شركات نقل عفش بالطائف</a>
    <a href="https://companymoversinjeddah.wordpress.com/2019/02/15/%d8%a7%d8%b3%d8%b9%d8%a7%d8%b1-%d9%88%d8%a7%d8%b1%d9%82%d8%a7%d9%85-%d8%b4%d8%b1%d9%83%d8%a7%d8%aa-%d9%86%d9%82%d9%84-%d8%a7%d9%84%d8%b9%d9%81%d8%b4-%d8%a8%d8%a7%d9%84%d9%85%d8%af%d9%8a%d9%86%d8%a9/">اسعار وارقام شركات نقل العفش بالمدينة المنورة</a>
    <a href="https://companymoversinjeddah.wordpress.com/2019/02/15/%d8%af%d9%8a%d9%86%d8%a7-%d9%86%d9%82%d9%84-%d8%b9%d9%81%d8%b4-%d8%ac%d8%af%d8%a9-%d8%a7%d9%81%d8%b6%d9%84-%d8%af%d9%8a%d9%86%d8%a7/">دينا نقل عفش جدة ,افضل دينا</a>
    <a href="https://companymoversinjeddah.wordpress.com/2019/02/15/%d8%a7%d8%b1%d8%ae%d8%b5-%d8%b4%d8%b1%d9%83%d9%87-%d9%86%d9%82%d9%84-%d8%b9%d9%81%d8%b4-%d8%a8%d8%ac%d8%af%d9%87-%d8%a7%d8%b3%d8%b9%d8%a7%d8%b1-%d9%81%d8%b5%d9%84-%d8%a7%d9%84%d8%b4%d8%aa%d8%a7%d8%a1/">ارخص شركه نقل عفش بجده</a>
    <a href="https://companymoversinjeddah.wordpress.com/2019/02/15/%d8%af%d9%84%d9%8a%d9%84-%d8%b4%d8%b1%d9%83%d8%a7%d8%aa-%d9%86%d9%82%d9%84-%d8%a7%d9%84%d8%b9%d9%81%d8%b4-%d8%a8%d8%ac%d8%af%d8%a9-%d9%85%d8%b9-%d8%ae%d8%b5%d9%88%d9%85%d8%a7%d8%aa/">دليل شركات نقل العفش بجدة</a>
    <a href="https://companymoversinjeddah.wordpress.com/2019/02/15/%d8%b4%d8%b1%d9%83%d8%a9-%d9%86%d9%82%d9%84-%d8%b9%d9%81%d8%b4-%d8%a8%d8%b1%d8%a7%d8%a8%d8%ba-15-%d8%b9%d8%a7%d9%85-%d8%ae%d8%a8%d8%b1%d8%a9/">شركة نقل عفش برابغ ,15 عام خبرة</a>
    <a href="https://companymoversinjeddah.wordpress.com/2018/12/12/%d8%b4%d8%b1%d9%83%d8%a7%d8%aa-%d9%86%d9%82%d9%84-%d8%b9%d9%81%d8%b4-%d9%88%d8%a7%d8%ab%d8%a7%d8%ab-%d8%a8%d8%a7%d9%84%d8%a8%d8%a7%d8%ad%d9%87/">شركات نقل عفش واثاث بالباحه</a>
    <a href="https://companymoversinjeddah.wordpress.com/2018/12/12/start-moving-company-to-khamis-mushit/">وسائل نقل العفش بخميس مشيط</a>
    https://ataralmadinah662300791.wordpress.com/ شركة الصقر الدولي لنقل العفش والاثاث وخدمات التنظيف المنزلية
    https://ataralmadinah662300791.wordpress.com/ شركة الصقر الدولي لنقل العفش والاثاث وخدمات التنظيف المنزلية
    https://ataralmadinah662300791.wordpress.com/ شركة الصقر الدولي لنقل العفش والاثاث وخدمات التنظيف المنزلية

  • #249

    شركات نقل عفش واثاث بجدة (Saturday, 19 November 2022 23:46)


    https://fullservicelavoro.jimdosite.com/
    http://treeads.nation2.com/
    https://jumperads.yolasite.com/
    http://jumperads.nation2.com/
    http://transferefurniture.hatenablog.com
    https://atar-almadinah.weebly.com/
    https://allmoversinriyadh.wordpress.com/
    https://allmoversinriyadh.wordpress.com/2022/04/09/%d8%b4%d8%b1%d9%83%d8%a9-%d8%aa%d9%86%d8%b8%d9%8a%d9%81-%d8%a8%d8%a7%d9%84%d8%b1%d9%8a%d8%a7%d8%b6-%d9%85%d8%ac%d8%b1%d8%a8%d8%a9/
    https://allmoversinriyadh.wordpress.com/2022/04/07/%d8%a7%d9%81%d8%b6%d9%84-%d8%b4%d8%b1%d9%83%d8%a9-%d8%aa%d9%86%d8%b8%d9%8a%d9%81-%d8%a8%d8%a7%d9%84%d8%b1%d9%8a%d8%a7%d8%b6/
    https://allmoversinriyadh.wordpress.com/2022/05/13/%d8%b4%d8%b1%d9%83%d8%a9-%d9%86%d9%82%d9%84-%d8%b9%d9%81%d8%b4-%d9%88%d8%ba%d8%b1%d9%81-%d8%a7%d9%84%d9%86%d9%88%d9%85-%d8%a8%d8%a7%d9%84%d8%b1%d9%8a%d8%a7%d8%b6/
    https://companymoversinjeddah.wordpress.com/
    https://moversfurniture2018.wordpress.com/2018/12/30/%D8%A7%D9%87%D9%85-%D9%85%D9%83%D8%A7%D8%AA%D8%A8-%D9%88%D9%85%D8%A4%D8%B3%D8%B3%D8%A7%D8%AA-%D8%B4%D8%B1%D9%83%D8%A7%D8%AA-%D9%86%D9%82%D9%84-%D8%B9%D9%81%D8%B4-%D8%A8%D8%AC%D8%A7%D8%B2%D8%A7%D9%86/
    https://moversriyadhcom.wordpress.com/
    https://moversmedina.wordpress.com/
    https://moversfurniture2018.wordpress.com/
    https://moversmecca.wordpress.com/
    https://khairyayman74.wordpress.com/
    https://companymoversmecca.home.blog/
    https://companymoverstaif.home.blog/
    https://companymoverskhamismushit.home.blog/
    https://whitear.home.blog/
    https://companyhouseservice.wordpress.com/
    http://bestmoversfurniture.wordpress.com/
    https://companymoversjeddah.wordpress.com/
    https://companycleaning307819260.wordpress.com/

  • #248

    sa gaming (Tuesday, 25 August 2020 09:29)

    <a href="http://www.sacasino-th.com/" target="_blank">sa gaming</a>
    <a href="http://www.sacasino-th.com/" target="_blank">www.sacasino-th.com</a>
    <a href="http://www.sexygamingcasino.com/" target="_blank">sexygame</a>
    <a href="http://www.sexygamingcasino.com/" target="_blank">www.sexygamingcasino.com</a>
    <a href="http://www.sacasino.xyz/" target="_blank">sagaming</a>
    <a href="http://www.sacasino.xyz/" target="_blank">www.sacasino.xyz</a>
    <a href="http://reviewcasino.bet/" target="_blank">casino</a>
    <a href="http://reviewcasino.bet/" target="_blank">http://reviewcasino.bet</a>
    <a href="http://www.viplotto.net/" target="_blank">lottovip</a>
    <a href="http://www.viplotto.net/" target="_blank">www.viplotto.net</a>
    <a href="http://www.prettycasino.net/" target="_blank">prettygame</a>
    <a href="http://www.prettycasino.net/" target="_blank">www.prettycasino.net</a>

  • #247

    Jean (Saturday, 21 September 2019 12:23)

    Hi! I live in Madrid. I studied HSK1. I'd like to study 1 hour and a half by skype on friday morning. How much would be? Regards. Jean

    My mail: jjargentina@gmail

  • #246

    Ruth (Sunday, 15 September 2019 05:23)

    Weare very happy with Zhang Laoshi on the AP curriculum.

    Thank you.

  • #245

    ROHIT TATINENI (Saturday, 29 June 2019 08:29)

    I first contacted Tian for learning Basic level Mandarin Chinese . Tian conducted a basic class to understand what we needed and our requirements.

    Our classes were taken by miss.Liu and we had a great time. Not only are the classes very good they are not restricted to just language classes. Classes can help give some insight to culture of china.
    My Wife and I had a great learning the language and Ms.Liu was always patient. We completed cpurse till HSk level 2 and look forward to start our Level 3 courses soon

  • #244

    Donna Lee (Wednesday, 17 April 2019 01:33)

    I loved the classes. I feel like this is the best of all the methods and classes I've tried so far from other places. I have improved my speaking skills so much. The teachers are very skilled and are really sweet. I would like to renew for another round of classes please!

  • #243

    Turbonuoma.lt (Saturday, 22 December 2018 15:05)

    Long term car booking is a really painful as it comes out with a number of responsibilities along with a hefty bill. But now Turbonuoma has changed everything. You can get the bookings of ilgalaike automobiliu nuoma (long-haul car hire) in a mere 9 Euros per day. Website:- https://www.turbonuoma.lt/ilgalaike-automobiliu-nuoma/

  • #242

    montrealintclinic.com (Saturday, 22 December 2018 11:04)

    Veneers are no more an unidentified name as there are millions of people have now been benefited with the same. These are actually made up of porcelain and are shell-like structures. The main work of these things is to reshape and resize the teeth. Website:- https://montrealintclinic.com/dentistry/aesthetic/dental-veneers/

  • #241

    Eileen (Friday, 30 November 2018 01:58)


    My experience with Tian Chinese immersion program was very positive.

    1. The language classes were tailored to my level.

    2. In addition to the regular cultural activities, Professor Tian added extracurricular activities based on my personal interests.

    3. My daily contact was with native speaking Chinese students and teachers, not other foreigners.

    By the end of the two weeks, I was not hesitant to communicate with others.

    I have participated in two different, three week language programs for Spanish, one in the suburbs of Mexico City, Mexico and one in Lima, Peru. For the program in Mexico City, although the language teachers were excellent, the host family had four other American students staying with them. That defeated the immersion experience, as the five of us would often lapse into English. The second school in Lima was very small and there were no extracurricular activities. The teachers would suggest activities, and I would have to experience them myself.

    So for those interested in complete, total immersion in Chinese language and culture, I would recommend Tian Chinese Language School.

    Eileen Hu (November 2018)

  • #240

    Kristina (Thursday, 18 October 2018 04:36)

    Please let our teacher know how much we appreciate these past 10 lessons. I'm glad to see that they are learning a lot!

  • #239

    Alison (Wednesday, 17 October 2018 16:14)

    Thank you so much for taking such nice care of Lily - both in her studies and also in her daily life in your home. She was really happy with the week and she said she felt very comfortable. She also felt her listening comprehension improved the most. She really enjoyed learning about Chinese life in general and also experiencing daily life too. She now realises that full immersion is a very powerful way to learn!

    Moving forward, if it is suitable for you, we would love for her to return to your place next summer for 2 to 3 weeks during her summer vacation.

    Thanks again for ensuring Lily had a great experience.

    Kind Regards,
    Alison

  • #238

    fSteph (Thursday, 20 September 2018 05:55)

    I really enjoy my classes with my teacher.

  • #237

    李娜 (Thursday, 24 May 2018 14:30)

    Tianchinese: 23th Mar 2018. Donna Lee she is a very smart student.She knows all the pinyin and her vocabulary is very large. When I met her at the first time, I believe she was a good student in Tianchinese. There is no doubt that she will learn more Chinese in Tianchinese. I hope she can communicate with others fluently after learning Chinese in Tianchinese.

  • #236

    爱莲 (Wednesday, 02 May 2018 05:36)

    很喜欢麦老师讲的课, 很有意思!!

  • #235

    谭博 (Monday, 09 April 2018 09:45)

    田老师,你好! 第一节课很好。我喜欢张老师。谢谢。

  • #234

    Din个Jie (Thursday, 05 April 2018 03:20)

    We had a good Skype Chinese class the other night. We talked a lot about Zhen fei, whom I read about at the Forbidden City.

  • #233

    安亚 (Wednesday, 04 April 2018 02:56)

    谢谢你的鼓励。我一定要考过hsk,

  • #232

    Nicki (Tuesday, 03 April 2018 06:15)

    I am enjoying my SKype Chinese classes with Teacher Mai.

  • #231

    Wendy (Friday, 02 February 2018 06:16)

    My 14-year old daughter has been taking classes with you for a couple of years, and I couldn't be happier. You are so easy to deal, working out schedules and finding teachers that connect well with a teenage girl. She's learned a lot and had fun doing it. I recommend your program to anyone interested in learning or practicing Mandarin.

  • #230

    Adya (Monday, 13 November 2017 04:00)

    田老师,

    I wanted to say thank you for these past 9 years. I learnt a lot of things I don't think I would have learnt elsewhere. I also really enjoyed the immersion in China last year- apart from learning Chinese, I also learnt many other values like communication skills and got to meet some wonderful new people. I am really happy that I started taking classes with you.

  • #229

    cleaning company in dubai (Wednesday, 04 October 2017 13:28)

    For many, keeping a new clean apartment is quite time-consuming along with frustrating, especially should you have an irregular work schedule that forces that you spend hard out of the house. In this sort of cases, choosing beneficial to rent an house cleaning service to hold your position clean in your case.

  • #228

    Jim (Saturday, 16 September 2017 10:11)

    Thank you for finding another great teacher Miss Tan for me. We had really fun class again.

  • #227

    Shirleen (Saturday, 16 September 2017 09:48)

    I've been tutored by Professor Tian for over 2 years now Skyping once a week for an hour. I've seen great improvement in my speaking ability. I recently went to China for 2 weeks and the classes have really paid off. I was able to get by in many touristy sites talking to hotel receptionists, airport staff, drivers, etc. Professor Tian prepped me well before my trip teaching me vocabulary words related to travel. In China, though, there were moments where I couldn't convey what I wanted to say in Mandarin like "where's the elevator" or "can you mop the floor cause someone spilled soda." When I got back to the US, Professor Tian taught me how to say those phrases in Mandarin for my future visits to China. I just really like the fact that my Chinese learning is so personalized to what I want to learn and so relevant.

  • #226

    Ding Jie (Wednesday, 26 July 2017)

    Very fun class. I tried to tell Wen Lao Shi all about the play I saw in London, which was with 32 Tango dancers. Very neat.

  • #225

    Isabella (Thursday, 13 July 2017 10:30)

    I would like to let you know my two kids' feeling towards the new teacher for these 2 classes (on Monday, 7/10/17 & today, 7/12/17) - both of them said they like this teacher very much!  On 7/10/17, since Xinqiao didn't feel well, I was not sure whether she could attend the class.  Finally, she fell asleep and I told the teacher to continue the class with Ziqiao.  Honestly it was a big challenge for Ziqiao since he is an active type and he had to sit there for a total of one hour to attend both his session and Xinqiao's session.  It was also a last minute notice to the teacher since I was not sure whether Xinqiao could attend the class or not.  I sat next to Ziqiao for the whole hour and found that the teacher could handle the long session very well.  The teaching content was very educational but not boring.  There was no dead air at all.  I really appreciate her flexibility, well preparation and expertise in teaching.

  • #224

    Jim (Friday, 17 March 2017 09:36)

    Good and fun class as always.I was telling Wen Lao Shi all about my trip to the Hong Kong History Museum in the last class. Good practice for me

  • #223

    Emmanuel (Wednesday, 15 March 2017 03:18)

    Overall, excellent teachers and program!

  • #222

    Miriam (Tuesday, 07 March 2017 02:51)

    My daughter Jazhara told me that she had learnt so much today and her teacher made the class really fun.Thank you.

  • #221

    Ding Jie (Tuesday, 07 March 2017 02:49)

    We had another good class.

  • #220

    Jim (Friday, 03 March 2017 02:15)

    Good class, as usual. Very fun.

  • #219

    Esther (Sunday, 26 February 2017 04:05)

    Good morning /Night,
    I am so very satisfied with the class now. I am sitting right next to Mabou.

    . Video is clear
    . We can hear her very well
    . She hears Mabou well
    . She doesn't speak English
    . She makes the class fun

    I am completely satisfied today.
    Thank you!

  • #218

    Barry (Sunday, 01 January 2017 10:04)

    田教授,我告诉你张老师是非常好的老师。我很高兴她是我的老师。谢谢你!
    祝你新年快乐!身体健康!
    柏力

  • #217

    Ding Jie (Tuesday, 13 December 2016 09:06)

    Very good class. I can speak much better than I can listen and understand, and Wen Lao Shi is certainly working on that. Very good.

  • #216

    珊妮 - Chanel (Tuesday, 29 November 2016 06:02)

    I would like to just take the time to recognize what a great school this is to learn from. After learning 2 quarters at college of Chinese, I had not retained much. After doing lessons over the summer with TIANCHINESEHOME, I not only retained the information I had forgotten in college, but also learned a lot more. Through weekly meetings with my teacher 洪老師,I began feeling more confident in speaking, reading, writing, and listening. I can tell that this school only hires the best of instructors and always has a detailed plan to ensure maximum learning potential. I can tell that this is the program that will take me far in my learning experience for Chinese. Thank you so much to the school, the coordinators, and the teachers for making my learning fun and effective. I could not be more grateful to be a part of this program and will continue in this program for a long time. They are flexible with scheduling, understanding of life situations, and also have unbeatable pricing for the classes. I am not sure how they can offer such premium quality with such a good deal in pricing, but it is to my benefit as a student that I can receive these services. Thank all of you for everything that you do!

  • #215

    安亚 (Sunday, 27 November 2016 18:36)

    我真的很高兴认识那么好的老师们。现在我的汉语水平比以前好多了。首先,叶老师给了我上课,现在张老师给我上hsk课. 十五年以前我在成都大学留学,从那时候很少说汉语所以忘了很多词,我的发音也有了问题。现在改进了发音,语法等。现在说汉语的时候已经有自信。谢谢你们

    I am really glad that I found such a good teachers. I have improved my Chinese a lot and now I am preparing for hsk 5. My pronunciation is much better now and I have much more self confidence when I speak Chinese. In the past I was studying Chinese culture and language at Chengdu university but that was 15 years ago and from that time I was´t speaking much Chinese so my pronunciation was terrible. In Slovenia I don`t have much opportunity to speak Chinese so that is the reason why I am so glad that I met such a good teachers. Thank you

  • #214

    李敏婷 (Tuesday, 01 November 2016 12:20)

    Today is Halloween.so inn today's Skype Chinese class,We used Halloween as a warming up topic.德莉莎 said that she has no special programs today,because her family are sick.But her little daughter can go to school to attend school's party.And she will dress as the Frozen Princess.It's so cool.I like talk with 德莉莎,she's nice and kind.Hope her spoken English is better and better.

  • #213

    李敏婷 (Tuesday, 01 November 2016 11:42)

    In today's Skype Chinese class,唐啟樂 said she alaways gets up at 5:30.I was surprised. In the previous conversation, I know she plays the piano and dance ballet on usual Satterday. She is very hard. I think I should learn from the eighth grade young girls.

  • #212

    Lenny (Sunday, 30 October 2016 04:05)

    I just want you to know that I am
    really enjoying my Skype Chinese class with Liu Lao Shi. She makes it
    interesting and fun to learn Chinese. I am looking forward
    to more classes after
    I return from China!
    By the way, I can say ALL OF THIS
    in Chinese but my computer does not type pin yin very
    well!
    Thank you!

  • #211

    Sheli雪莉 (Saturday, 08 October 2016 18:50)

    Today we had a great time when learning Chinese on Skype with Sheli. I told her that we had seven days off on National Day and I shared with her my holiday... I ate a mango and strawberry cake. Delicious! Then we learned the new words芒果,草莓, 蛋糕,etc. What is more, we learned a new sentence pattern: 我喜欢草莓蛋糕,但是我不喜欢芒果蛋糕。I like strawberry cake, but I don't like mango cake. So Sheli knew how to use "but"但是. Anyway, we really enjoyed the time in tianchinesehome and look forward to the next lesson.

  • #210

    Miriam (Saturday, 08 October 2016 11:01)

    I just wanted to let you know that Jazarah had a really good lesson today, and enjoyed this teacher a lot. She said that the teacher made the lesson fun.

  • #209

    Lenny (Friday, 07 October 2016 17:15)

    很好,谢谢你!